EN

Other doctors

M.D. Veronika Lovasova

Junior doctor

Phone: 23 605 3323
E-mail: veronika.lovasova@ikem.cz

View profile
Education:
2008-2014 Third Faculty of Medicine, Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic

Extracurricular Activities:
2009 - Demonstration of Anatomical Dissection Exercises – Department of Anatomy, Third Faculty of Medicine, Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic
2012 - Internship at Clinic of Vascular Surgery – Eastern Slovakian Institute of Heart and Vascular Diseases, Košice, Slovakia
2013 - Voluntary Internship at Department of Vascular Surgery – Na Homolce Hospital, Prague, Czech Republic
2013 - Pharmacotherapy of Cardiovascular Diseases – Department of Pharmacology, Third Faculty of Medicine, Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic

Current Occupation:
2015 – cont. doctor in training at Transplant Surgery Department - Institute for Clinical and Experimental Medicine (IKEM), Prague
Hide profil

M.D. Marek Kysela

Junior doctor

Fax: 23605 2822
E-mail: marek.kysela@ikem.cz

M.D. Petra Dubska

Junior doctor

E-mail: petra.dubska@ikem.cz

M.D. Martina Pluchova

Junior doctor

Phone: 23 605 3323
E-mail: martina.pluchova@ikem.cz

M.D. Mario Olexa

Junior doctor

Phone: 23 605 33 23
E-mail: mario.olexa@ikem.cz

M.D. Jan Frank

Junior doctor

Phone: 23 605 3323
E-mail: jan.frank@ikem.cz

M.D. Michalis Tavlaridis

Junior doctor

Phone: 23 605 2246
E-mail: michalis.tavlaridis@ikem.cz

M.D. Vladimir Borovicka, FEBU

Urologist

Phone: 23 605 2246
E-mail: vladimir.borovicka@ikem.cz

M.D. Petr Teyssler, Ph.D.

Orthopedist

M.D. Viktor Vik, Ph.D.

Urologist

E-mail: viktor.vik@ikem.cz

© Institute for Clinical and Experimental Medicine 2015 - 2021. All rights reserved.

Created by ARSY line

Pro zaměstnance

Portál
Post
Intranet
PACS


Zlatokop
Vema
MIS
Varování

Zavřít

Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie Více informací zde.

Souhlasím